Poem – Bulgogi

 

This a poem from the Challenger: SaltyAvocado, the words is “Bulgogi”. It was an interestingly funny topic, because it is a wrap prepared with Korean seasoned meat sold at COSTCO. It is a very tasty and very filling, but the best part is how cute “Bulgogi” sounds.

Not only I was challenge by this word, but also Grexxen, so let’s see how he does.


It is a poem on the shape of: AABB

and now I give you

 

Bulgogi

 

This topic as random as it may appear

is a challenge word from a person son dear.

Proposed by this girl nice and sweet

who knew how to make Grex and I compete.

 

Bulgogi is the meat in this wrap so good

that you wouldn’t believe it is Korean food.

Cheese and seasoning are mixed inside,

something this good should spread worldwide.

 

At the sound of the word, one has got to smile

that’s why I am making this poem freestyle.

But the more I write I want to stop and get to Costco

and with my dear friends share a Bulgogi pronto.

 


Liked it? What do you think? Let me know in the comments, and why not become a challenger?

Let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

