Breakfast all day, Stammtisch is your way! 

Feeling like brunch, I promise you won’t be disappointed at Stammitsch!

I often wonder how do people find these kind of curious, special places. In my case, one of my friends too me there. It is a little far from where I live, but driving to get there was worth every second.

Here is where you will find it:

小聚, No. 124, Section 2, Shulin St, West Central District, Tainan City, 700

TEL: 06 213 9798

Opens from 9am to 5pm, except on Sunday, cause they close at 3pm.

Be careful with the map, because it marks another place, which is just not Stammisch.

Go though the alleys and on your right side, you will see it.

During weekdays, they will take reservations, but on weekends, you gotta get there and cross your finger hoping that there will be a table for you.

It is a cozy little place where you wish you could stay all afternoon. With home baked bread, real cheese and different especial types of coffee you feel more like in northern Italy than in Tainan.

I delighted myself with bombón coffee, which was bitter and sweet. Bitter because I could taste all the hues of the excellent coffee they have,  but with a touch of condensed milk. It was delicious!!! Try it!

They have English menu and English service.

Eating in here made wonder why didn’t know it before. Brunch was exceedingly great.

The SunShower rating is

4.6/5

Please, you have to go there and tell me what you think!!!!

Leave a Reply

